Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Miguel's EverNote Notebooks

A colleague recently asked, "Could I get a list of all your notebooks?"

Uh, sure...my apologies for not linking. I'm about to fall asleep.


  1. AudioNotes - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/audionotes
  2. Books2Read - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/books2read
  3. BYOD/BYOT - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/byod
  4. Chromebook - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/chromebook
  5. College - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/college
  6. ContentCuration - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/contentcuration
  7. Differentiation - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/differentiationtech
  8. Digital Citizenship - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/digitalcitizenshipcyberbullying
  9. Edmodo - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/edmodo
  10. EdTech - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/edtech
  11. eLearning - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/elearning
  12. eReaders - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/ereaders
  13. Flipped Classroom - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/flippedclassroom
  14. GoogleApps - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/googleapps
  15. Images and Pictures - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/images
  16. InfoGraphics - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/infographics
  17. iPad - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/ipad
  18. Job Advice - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/jobadvice
  19. Leadership - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/leadership
  20. Linux Stuff - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/linux_stuff
  21. Moodle 2.x - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/moodle2x
  22. OER - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/oer
  23. PBL - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/pbl
  24. Politics-Education - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/politics-education
  25. Popular Media - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/popularmedia
  26. Privacy - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/privacy
  27. Research - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/research
  28. SAMR - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/samr
  29. Social Media - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/socialmedia
  30. Stories-n-Sayings - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/stories-n-sayings
  31. Surveys - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/surveys
  32. Teaching & Learning Strategies - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/teachlearnstrategies
  33. Technology Management - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/techmgmt
  34. Tweet Quotables - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/tweetquotables
  35. Videos to Watch - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/videos2watch
  36. Web 2.0 Tools - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/web2tools
  37. Windows Server - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/windowsserver
  38. Writing - https://www.evernote.com/pub/mguhlin/writing

In retrospect, I'm surprised at how few items I have under some items, while others enjoy greater attention.



Get Blog Updates via Email!
Enter your email address:
Delivered by FeedBurner


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin's blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

1 comment:

tsheko said...

Thanks so much! So many wonderful resources. Very generous to share.

Genuine Leadership #4: Gratitude