My Android Apps - ATrackDog

For those of you that just must know, you'll find a complete list of my Android phone apps below. The list, generated by ATrackDog app, scans all apps installed on your phone and lets you know if they need updating (or notifies of an available new version). From their web site:

Do you always want to keep your installed Android applications up-to-date? The newly released version has many new enhancements and may fix many bugs even if you are still using the old version. To make sure you have the latest version installed, you usually check the release information from either Android Market or the vendors' web site. If you have experienced doing this job, you know that it takes time for you to check every installed Android application. aTrackDog is designed to help you to do that.
Interested? All you need to do now is to download the aTrackDog client application and install it on your Android phone.
I admit, it's not exactly what I sought when the hunt began for an "automatic app updater!" I'm not sure it's much of an improvement over Market's My Downloads update feature. Other intriguing features include the ability to export a list of your apps and/or share them with friends. Here's some info on automatic updating of apps.

So, the verdict is still out on ATrackDog...I'll let you know what life is like with this free app over the next few weeks...or maybe not depending on impressions.


Exported by aTrackDog at 05:55:13 2010/07/23

aFlashlight,1.6.3,nu.mine.tmyymmt.aflashlight
AK Notepad,2.1.1,com.akproduction.notepad
Ambling BookPlayer Lite,2.01,com.amblingbooks.bookplayerlite
Androlib Wallpapers,1.0.16,com.nix.apps.androlib.wallpapers
AnyPost,1.18,com.skamped.anyposts
APNdroid,2.1.3,com.google.code.apndroid
aTrackDog,3.15,com.a0soft.gphone.aTrackDog
aTrackDog(SD),3.15,com.a0soft.gphone.aWatchDog


Battery Widget,1.6.6,com.geekyouup.android.widgets.battery
Bloo,1.4.4d,dc.bloo_free
BlueRSS,3.0.4,com.bluegorilla
Bookmarks to SD,2.0.1,mobi.mgeek.BookmarkPlugin

DiigoDroid,0.2,fi.tarmo.android.diigodroid
Dolphin Browser,3.0.1,com.mgeek.android.DolphinBrowser.Browser
DroidRecord,2.07,com.twofuse.droidrecord
Dropbox,0.9.8.6,com.dropbox.android

ES File Explorer,1.4.3.1,com.estrongs.android.pop
ES Task Manager,1.1.0,com.estrongs.android.taskmanager

Facebook,1.2,com.facebook.katana
First Aid,1.0,com.usa.health.ifitness.firstaid
fring,2.1.1.10,com.fring
FTPServer,1.5.1,lutey.FTPServer
FxCamera,0.6.3,ymst.android.fxcamera

GDocs,0.8.12,art.wild.gdocs
Google Buzz,1.0,com.spartancoders.buzz
Google Sky Map,1.5.2,com.google.android.stardroid
Google Voice,0.4.0.12,com.google.android.apps.googlevoice
Gutenberger,1.1.0,tinyappworks.gutenberg

Handcent SMS,3.2.2,com.handcent.nextsms

ipadio,1.95,brightai.ipadio

K-9 Mail,2.803,com.fsck.k9

Laputa,2.2.3,com.reader.books.laputa.ui
Layar,3.5.2,com.layar
Listen,1.1.3,com.google.android.apps.listen
Locale Location Plug-In,1.1.2,at.pansy.droid.locale.location15
lynkee,1.2,lynkee.Reader

MixZing,2.5.2,com.mixzing.basic
Mob Decor Wallpapers,2.7,mobdecor.wallpapers
MobDecor Dolphins Wallpapers,1.2,mobdecor.MobDecorDolphinsWallpapers
MountUSB,2.2,at.abraxas.mountusb
Movies,2.9.5,net.flixster.android

My Account,4.1 RC4,com.tmobile.selfhelp

NubiNews,12.8,com.nubinews.fullreader

org.npr.android.news,1.3,org.npr.android.news

Pandora,1.3,com.pandora.android
PdaNet,2.42,com.pdanet
Pirate Wars,1.0.3,com.crazypiratesoftware.piratewars
PlurQ,2.7.1,mobi.qiss.plurq
Power Note,1.0.2,com.diigo.android

Quark Ringtones,1.0.9,com.quark.mobile.ringtones
Quick Uninstaller,2.3.0,BandB.Tool.QuickUninstaller.Uninstaller

RoadSync,2.0020,com.dataviz.stargate
RoadSync Full Version Key,2.0020,com.dataviz.roadsynckey1
Robo Defense FREE,1.3.0,com.magicwach.rdefense_free

Solo Lite,1.24,com.codingcaveman.SoloTrial

ToggleWifi,1.2,com.schwimmer.android.togglewifi
Tone Picker,1.0,com.hlidskialf.android.tonepicker
ttTumblr,r10,com.tacticalnuclearstrike.tttumblr
Twidroyd PRO,3.4.2,com.twidroidpro

USA TODAY,1.5.5,com.usatoday.android.news
Ustream Broadcaster,1.0.2,tv.ustream.usclient

VirtueBible FE,2.0.7,com.benzine.android.virtuebiblefe

WikiMobile,1.22,com.bonfiremedia.android_wikimobile
WordPlayer v3,11.0.1,v00032.com.wordplayer


Total 64 applications.




Subscribe to Around the Corner-MGuhlin.org


Everything posted on Miguel Guhlin's blogs/wikis are his personal opinion and do not necessarily represent the views of his employer(s) or its clients. Read Full Disclosure

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

#Chromecast Add-Ons to Play Various Video File Formats

Free Professional Learning! Education On Air #googleedu

10 Steps to a Blended Learning Classroom #MIEexpert #MIE #tceamie1